Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

The Erotics - Rubbish (2008)

01. Dead Last In The Rat Race
02. Terrorize You
03. Push Comes To Death
04. Get Away From Me (Mother F*cker)
05. Nobody Wants You Around
06. Born To Let You Down
07. Frustrated
08. Walk All Over You

Mike Trash - lead vocals and rhythm/lead guitar
Rachel Toxic - lead/rhythm/slide guitar and talk box
Billy Beer - bass
Johnny Riott - drums and percussion

Pagina web:



Link de descarga:

1 Comment:

  1. Anónimo said...
    muy buenos

Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/