Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1.Nothin's Alright
2.Hammersmith Palais
3.The Scum Lives On
5.Ain't Nothin to Do
6.I Wanna Be Loved
7.You Crucified Me
8.Same Shit Different Day
9.Endangered Species
10.Deadtime Stories

Michael Monroe - Vocals, Harmonica
Sami Yaffa - Bass
Jay Hening - Guitar
Jimmy Clark - Drums

Pagina web:

Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/