Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

01. Cut On Your Tongue
02. Ride The Wire
03. Turn It Around
04. Cracked & Faded
05. Count On Me, Count On You
06. She Gets Away
07. Love Me Electric
08. She Put The Shock (In My Rock And Roll)
09. Hang Out Where You Matter
10. Rock N Roll Disasters (On The Radio)
11. You Don't Know
12. Roxy Roller
13. 11 Cigarettes


Pagina web:

Links de descarga:

Buy it in: Bad Reputation Records


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/