Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. try to break me
2. hairspray lover
3. over the top
4. i´ll be gone

Jennyfer Star - vocals and guitar
Theodor Paine - guitar
Rikki Riot - bass guitar
Karl Thunder - drums

recorded by peter london in KB studios may/june 2005. mixed and mastered by martin sweet in sweet studios. produced by starlet suicide. all music & lyrics by: jennyfer star except "over the top", music by theodor paine & lyrics by jennyfer star. cover photos by mette jensen.

Pagina web:

Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/