Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. makin all the noize
2. heartless
3. shake it up
4. dirt

Jennyfer Star - vocals and guitar
Theodor Paine - guitar
Rikki Riot - bass guitar
Karl Thunder - drums

all music & lyrics by jennyfer star except “heartless”, music written by dallas chrome & jennyfer star, lyrics by jennyfer star. produced by starlet suicide & peter london. recorded by peter london in KB studios.
mixed by martin sweet in sweet studios. cover photo by mette jensen. logo by carolin falk @ endless summer.

Pagina web:

Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/