Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

Track List:
01. It's A Disease
02. You Make My Heart Go
03. Steal My Pride
04. Waste Me Away

Jennyfer Star - vocals and guitar
Theodor Paine - guitar
Rikki Riot - bass guitar
Karl Thunder - drums

recorded in off beat studio & the dollhouse, july 2004.
all songs written by jennyfer star. cover photo by candy dollheart.

Pagina web:

Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/