Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. Crazy Sioux
2. Spitfire
3. Dynamite Sex Doze
4. Young Alcoholic
5. End of Dawn
6. Love to Come
7. Hair Down
8. Good 'N' Bad
9. I'm Eithteen
10.Highway Raceway
11.Small Operations

Olle Hillborg - vocals
Mick Jansson - guitar, vocals
Jonas Petersson - guitar
Lake - bass and slide guitar
Oden - drums and tambourine


Pagina web:

Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/