Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. Play Me Hard (The Bachelor’s Guitar) 03:35
2. In Distortion We Trust 03:45
3. Losing The Game 03:52
4. Motorfucker 03:40
5. I Need A Cowboy From Hell
6. My Heart Is Black
7. Hide ‘Em All
8. Going Down
9. I Wet Myself
10. Rock’n’Roll Bachelor
11. Bad Hangover

Mia Coldheart - lead guitar and vocals
KlaraForce - rhythm guitar and backup vocals
Ida Evileye - bass
Nicky Wicked - drums and backup vocals


Pagina web:

Link de desacrga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/