Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1 Mississippi Mud
2 Uncondional Love
3 Some Kind of Wonderful
4 Whiskey and Water
5 Killing Time
6 When You Were Young
7 Red Hot Lover
8 Rattle My Bones
9 Biscuit Bakin Mama
10 Half the Man
11 Shake Your Tree
12 I Can't Hold Out

Derek Davis - Vocals, Slide Guitar, Songwriter.
Kyle Bates - Lead Guitars.
Eric Pacheco - Bass
James Pacheco - Drums


Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/