Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

AC Rocket (Foil)
Geez Louise (The Unband)
Understanding Jane (The Icicle Works)
The World Comes Tumblin' (The Distillers)
Unsung (Helmet)
Waiting Room (Fugazi)
Ice Hockey Hair (Super Furry Animals)
Possum Kingdom (Toadies)
Pep Talk (The Descendents)
Rocket 69 (The Lee Harvey Oswald Band)
Battleship Chains (Georgia Satellites)
Rearrange You (Baby Chaos)
Everyday Formula (Regurgitator)
The Judge (Soul Asylum)
Carmelita (Warren Zevon).

Ginger – vocals, guitar
Scott Sorry – vocals, bass
Ritch Battersby – vocals, drums
C.J – vocals, guitar


Pagina web:

Link de descarga:

1 Comment:

  1. Anónimo said...
    The following tracks are missing in this .rar: AC Rocket (Foil), Everyday Formula (Regurgitator), The Judge (Soul Asylum)... Thanxx anyway!

Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/