Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. Metal in your face
2. We´re an institution
3. Ridin´ with the devil
4. Trouble shooter
5. Hit your harder
6. Who the hell are you
7. War, fire, guns & blood
8. I wanna be me
9. Eva Braun isback in town
10. I don´t care
11. Loser
12. Can´t hear you (Hey hey you)
13. Shoot the rats

Vocals: Nina C. Alice
Guitars: Jim Voxx
Bass: Henning Menke
Drums: Randy Black


Pagina web:

Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/