Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

01. You Really Got A Hold On Me
02. Who's Been Driving My Cadillac?
03. Mystic Moon
04. Bound To Please
05. Just Can't Win With You
06. Somethin' Evil #2
07. Star Trip
08. Highway 61 Revisited

Kevin Steele - vocals
Stacey Blades - guitar
Jeff Vitolo - guitar
Vinnie Granese - bass
Tommy Weder - drums

Pagina web:


Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/