Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

Gemini Five - Black Anthem (2005)

01. Babylon K:A:O:S
02. Flesh:For:Fantasy
03. When The Body Speaks
04. Bring On The Monkey
05. Heaven Come Undone
06. You Lead Me To Madness
07. Black:Anthem
08. Making Love Song
09. Insane Is Sane
10. Second II None
11. Love Venus
12. Sinners Parade
13. Silent Night

Tin Star - lead vocals and guitar
Snoopy - lead guitar and vocals
"Hot" Rod Teilmann - bass and vocals
Slim Pete - drums


Pagina web:

Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/