Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

01. Groovus Maximus
02. Knee Deep in You
03. Mary in the Mystery World
04. Fire in the House
05. The Sky Is Crying
06. Bed of Roses
07. She's into Something Heavy
08. Dying to Be Loved
09. Bad Motherfunker
10. When Love Explodes
11. Tambourine
12. Tear It Up
13. March of the Spirits

Conny Bloom - lead vocals, guitars
Andy Christell - bass, backing vocals
Franco Santunione - guitars, backing vocals
Niclas Sigevall - drums


Pagina Web:

Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/