Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. SST
2. All The Young Dudes
3. I Want My Heavy Metal
4. You'll Never Know
5. Fatal Attraction
6. Shape Of The World [mp3]
7. Take Me In
8. Russian Roulette
9. It's A Bust
10. Prime Evil
11. Edge Of A Dream (bonus track)
12. All's Fair In Rock 'N Roll (bonus track)

Adam Bomb - Guitar/Vocals
Jimmy Crespo - Guitar
Phil Feit - Bass
Sandy Slavin - Drums

Pagina web:

Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/