Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. Eatin' on Me
2. Best Way to Fade
3. Under Your Skin
4. Remember
5. Where Do We Go
6. Ten Seconds of Love
7. She's Mine
8. The Trigger (Goin' Downhill)
9. Give Me a Ride (The Ride)
10. Cheap Down'N'Nasty

Tommy Heart vocals
Chris Lyne guitars
Jogy Rautenberg bass
Mario B. drums

Pagina web:

Link de descarga:

By "Nasty Idol" I good rock n roll friend from England


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/