Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

Silence - Open Road (2008)

Banda Francesa de A.O.R.

1. Light Always Seems Brighter in the Dark
2. Time Keeps Running
3. Far From You
4. Never look Back
5. Forgive Me
6. Endless Nights
7. On My Way Back Home
8. When Friendship Turns to Love
9. Flowers Of Pain
10. If You Don't Need Anymore
11. Jealousy
12. Voices
13. The Best
14. Anywhere

Ben Venet - vocals, lead guitar on 'Anywhere'
Bruno Levesque - guitars, keyboards, bass, backing vocals

Valerie Paul - lead vocal 'Flowers Of Pain'
Aurelie Nogue - lead vocals 'Anywhere', backing vocals
Guitars on 'Anywhere' - Thomas Bissot, Stephane Dellemmes, Pierre Douzal, Eric Dupre, Olivier Roman Garcia, Christophe Godin, Denis Paufique, Kenny Serane, Vince Vericaigne

Link de descarga:

1 Comment:

  1. Anónimo said...
    Muy buen aporte muchas gracias por subirlo , bajando el disco se que no defraudan los franceses Silence ...saludos.

Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/