Blogger Template by Blogcrowds


Michael Kiske - voz, guitarra y teclados
Karsten Nagel - batería
Fontaine Burnett - bajo
Sandro Giampietro - guitarra
Músicos invitados
Hanmari Spiegel - violín, piano en When the sinner, We got the right

01. You always walk alone
02. We got the right
03. I believe
04. Longing
05. Your turn
06. Kids of the century
07. In the night
08. Going home
09. A little time
10. When the sinner
11. Different ways

1 Comment:

  1. Anónimo said...
    As a huge fan of Mr. Kiske I gotta say you thanks a lot!!!

Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/