Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

01. Rocket to Doomsville
02. Racing with the Motherfuckers
03. Disco Hard-On
04. Whore of the Century
05. Baby is Neglected
06. Rock n'Roll Ghost Train
07. Six Great Ways to Die
08. Return of Voodoo
09. Your Blood Tastes Ace
10. Gimme Some Filth
11. Cirque des Tenebres

Tor Abyss [Throat]
The Phabster [Guitar]
Beez [Lead Guitar]
Phil Good [Bass]
Lee Fucking Hell Morrell [Drums]

Pagina Web:


Link descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/