Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

01. Leaded Fuel
02. Dirty Bitch Boogie
03. Southern Belle
04. Max Rear Traction
05. 231 Miles
06. Hotstage Situation
07. Yeah! You Bother Me
08. Side Effects
09. Rip It Up
10. The Way We Are

Liz Lascivious - lead vocals
John Priest - rhythm/lead guitar and backing vocals
Dallas Chrome - lead/rhythm guitar
Andy Jones - bass and backing vocals
Iron Kongo - drums

Pagina web:


Link dedescarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/