Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

Junkyard - Joker (1998)

1.All Those Bad Things
2.Blue Sin
3.Fall To Pieces
4.Hard Times
5.Holdin' On
6.I Come Crawling
7.I Don't Care About You
8.Long Time Coming
9.One Foot in the Grave
10.Staredown (ver.1)
11.Tears Don't Mean A Thing
12.The Good Die Young
13. Tried 7 True

David Roach - vocals and percussion
Chris Gates - guitar
Brian Baker - guitar
Clay Anthony - bass
Patrick Michael Muzingo - drums and percussion

Pagina web:


Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/