Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

J. C. Unsain: vox, guitars
Feer: guitars
Carlos Arias: bass
Luis Castrillo: drums


1. Devil´s Train
2. Snake
3. A relax factor
4. I mind nothing at all
5. Weakness
6. I am the one
7. Bones
8. He flows desire ( In the cup she holds)
9. My sentence, my release
10. Motherfucker
11. The sailor
12. Lullaby



Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/