Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

01. I Wanna Be Your Man
02. Baby Baby Baby
03. Gotta Get Out
04. Poison
05. Next Best Thing
06. Tip Of My Tongue
07. Road To Destruction
08. All Night
09. Slave
10. From The Ashes Of Sin
11. Long Way Home

Michael Grant - vocals and lead guitar
Kristan Mallory - guitar
Tommi Andrews - bass
Eric Humbert - drums

Fan Web:


Links parte 1:
Links parte 2:

1 Comment:

  1. Anónimo said...
    Thanks a lot!!!

Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/