Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

01- Over the top
02- Downtown
03- Dare of lose
04- Helldorado
05- Joy

Luca Isabelle - vocals and bass
Anders Wickstrom - guitars and backing vocals
Pistolper - drums
Andreas Stromback - keyboards and backing vocals


Pagina web:

Link de descarga:

By "Nasty Idol"


  1. Capitain Poon said...
    Ian Sleazer said...
    Thanks for that!!

Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/