Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

Airbourne - Ready to rock (2004)

01.- Ready To Rock
02.- Stand And Deliver
03.- When The Girl Gets Hot (The Love Don't Stop)
04.- Come On Down
05.- Runnin' Hot
06.- Hotter Than Hell
07.- Women On Top
08.- Dirty Angel

Joel O'Keeffe (vocals/lead guitar)
Ryan O'Keeffe (drums)
David Roads (guitar)
Justin Street (bass guitar)


Pagina web:

Link de descarga:

1 Comment:

  1. skids said...
    kick arse aussie rock n roll !!!!!

Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/