Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. 667 (Intro)
2. The Best Song In The World
3. Crazy Things
4. Out Of Time
5. Mine All Mine
6. Hard To Be A Rock'n'Roller
7. Tell Me Where To Go
8. Erection (Instrumental)
9. I Turn To You
10. Car-Lyle
11. Bless The Night
12. A Long Way
13. No More Living On Lies

Glam (Åge Sten Nilsen) Voz
Teeny (Trond Holter) Guitarra
Flash (Bernt Jansen) Bajo
Sporty (Øystein Andersen) Bateria

1 Comment:

  1. Ian Sleazer said...
    Este disco es increiblee xD!!! Quiero el dvd ROck n roll revolution !!!

Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/