Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. Don’t Give A Damn
2. Ceased Emotions
3. Hard To Be Vain
4. Lit Up/Let Down
5. Get On The Ride
6. Baby’s Got A Secret
7. Noone’s Gonna Do It For You
8. Set It Off
9. Noone’s Gonna Do It For You (Acoustic)
10. Set It Off (Acoustic)

Lizzy Devine - Vocals & Guitars
Nicki Kin - Lead Guitars
JP White - Bass
Jacki Stone - Drums


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/