Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. Need No Company
2. Medicate Me
3. Dreamin' In A Casket
4. Silence For The Peacefully
5. Sophisticated Ladies
6. Wake Up Dead In A Garbagecan
7. Spreadin' The News
8. This Is For The mentally Damaged
9. Sensitive To The Light
10. Lesson In Vio-Lence
11. Sorry For The Shape I'm In
12. No Resistance

Jocke Berg (vocals)
Silver (guitar)
Martin Sandvik (bass)
Magnus Andréasson (drums)


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/