Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

01 Thunder & lightning
02 I am hollow
03 Scream 4 me
04 Here's looking at you kid
05 All pistols
06 Sex drugs anarchy
07 Lay your money down
08 Here 2day gone 2mrw
09 Something's gotta give
10 Blood on the bricks
11 We do not come in peace
12 Stay with me

Tin Star - Vocals, Guitar
Dee Dee - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Hot Rod - Bass, Backing Vocals
Slim Pete - Drums, Backing Vocals

Pagina Oficial:


Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/