Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. We Want It All
2. Feuled By A 5th
3. Love Me Like A Suicide
4. Livin' In The Red
5. Rock -n- Roll Homicide
6. That's How We Roll
7. Speed Kills
8. Devils Ride
9. Back To Piss You Off
10. [hidden-track]

Scotty P. (vocals, guitar)
Adam Stevens (guitar)
Billy Velvet (bass)
Mark Hammer (drums)


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/