Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

1. Everybody Ready?!
2. Earn the Crown
3. A Song for the Outcast
4. Minus Celsius
5. Pigs for Swine
6. One Sound
7. Say When
8. Year By Year
9. Friends
10. Be Myself And I
11. You Tell Me You Love Me You Lie

Nicke Borg (vocals / guitar)
Dregen (guitar)
Johan Blomqvist (bass)
Peter Carlsson (drums)


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/