Blogger Template by Blogcrowds

01. Take The Dog Off The Chain
02. Bad Blood
03. So Savage The Heart
04. Sacrifice Your Love
05. Redemption
06. Down The River Of No Return
07. Psychedelic Sex Reaction
08. Dream Train
09. Blind Ambition
10. Slave Your Body
11. Of The Rose
12. Pray For The Wicked

Derek Davis - vocals and guitar
Danny De La Rosa - guitar
Ron Freschi - guitar and vocals
Robb Reid - bass and vocals
Jamey Pacheco - drums and percussion


Link de descarga:


Post a Comment

Entrada más reciente Entrada antigua Página principal

No al maltrato de los animales!! >:-/